top of page


2014 Honorees

Pictures from the 2014 Gala available here!


Dr. Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, Lifetime Achievement Award

Bill Clinton and CGI of The Clinton Foundation, Ally of the Year

Dr. Mehret Mandefro, Image Award

Mo Abudu, Entrepreneur of the Year

Trustee Freida Foster, Leadership in Higher Education

Councilwoman Inez Barron, Leadership in Public Service

Friends of FAWE, Service Organization of the Year

Farhana Hassan, Student Leader of the Year

Deborah O. Ayeni, Student Leader of the Year

bottom of page